Tequila Tasting

| 0
June 19, 2018 @ 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Que Pasa
502 Main St Rapid City
Tequila Tasting @ Que Pasa

Did you know there are three main types of tequila?

Silver or Blanco tequila is blue agave in it’s purest form, unaged where the flavors of blue agave are prominent.

Reposado – meaning “rested” this tequila is aged in wood barrels, giving the agave a golden hue with hints of wood flavors.

Añejo – After aging for at least one year, tequila can be called Añejo. This takes the liquid to an amber color and the flavor is smoother, richer and more complex.

Learn more about this smooth distilled drink and try 10 of Mexico’s best at the ¿Que Pasa? Tequila tasting.